THINGS I KNOW FOR SURE

 I am loved.   

 I am blessed. 

Being loved and being blessed are two different things.

There are things that I wish I hadn’t done, but there is nothing I would change.  I gained great wisdom from my errors.

Be honest.  It is easier than remembering the lie.

Don’t poop where you eat. If you need me to explain, just let me know.

FROG – Fully Rely On God.

When I am full of indecision, make no decision at all.

Be kind.

Pay a compliment to someone every day.

Mind My Own Business.  (Just because I know it doesn’t mean I do it!)

Listen.

You have to BE a friend to HAVE a friend.

Trust my instincts.

Take a chance.  What is the worst that could happen?

Do the right thing, if necessary, do the next right thing.

God loves me.

God loves you.

God loves us all.

One thought on “THINGS I KNOW FOR SURE

Leave a Reply

